A portrait of the Wheeler family

Kickstarter: Need Fundage Bro.

In Uncategorized on June 1, 2011 at 8:52 pm

Your Kickstarter project has been accepted!

This, my friends, is just the beginning but it’s great news nonetheless. The next step is to create a video telling people about the project with some clips of stuff that I’ve already shot. I told my friend about the project and she told me that I probably wouldn’t have to script the video because I’m naturally charming. How nice! Hopefully charming equals persuasive. I haven’t budgeted the production of the film but have ball-parked an amount for a final print when it is finished. Hopefully my family and friends and friends of friends can help me out. I should have some nice rewards for everyone who contributes.

 

 

 

Robert “Bobby” Zimmeruski, A Goofy Movie 1995

Leave a Reply

